If you need to delete a Tracking number, follow the steps below:
- Click on ‘Legacy Reports’ on the left sidebar. A submenu with 3 items will appear.
- Click on ‘Tracking Number Settings’ – this will display a listing of all the tracking numbers on your account that your user has permissions to view.
- Next, click on either the ‘Tracking Number Name’ or the ‘Campaign Name’ (both are in orange text) of the tracking number you are deleting.
- Clicking on the tracking number link from the ‘Tracking Number Settings’ page will open a new tab where you can delete the desired tracking number by clicking the ‘Delete’ button.
- The ‘Delete’ button is located on the far right side of each tracking number.